Aeromon Emission Measurements

Contact Us

We're happy to help!

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

GDPR Consent*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

People

Sales

Aeromon Logo

Liisa Kauppinen

Sales Manager

+358 40 574 4244 liisa.kauppinen@aeromon.io
Aeromon Logo

Jouko Aroheinä

Sales Manager

+358 40 844 7432 jouko.aroheina@aeromon.io
Aeromon Logo

Lucien Moolhuizen

Area Sales Manager

+31625404859 lucien.moolhuizen@aeromon.io

Management

Aeromon Logo

Maria Kuosa

Chief Executive Officer

maria.kuosa@aeromon.io
Aeromon Logo

Vesa-Pekka Murtovaara

Chief Operating Officer

vesa-pekka.murtovaara@aeromon.io
Aeromon Logo

Matti Irjala

Director of R&D

matti.irjala@aeromon.io
Aeromon Logo

Jouko Salo

Chief Strategy Officer

jouko.salo@aeromon.io

Offices