Aeromon Emission Measurements

Neem contact met ons op

We helpen u graag!

Neem contact met ons op

"*" indicates required fields

AVG-toestemming*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mensen

Verkoop

Aeromon Logo

Liisa Kauppinen

Verkoopmanager

+358 40 574 4244 liisa.kauppinen@aeromon.io
Aeromon Logo

Jouko Aroheinä

Verkoopmanager

+358 40 844 7432 jouko.aroheina@aeromon.io
Aeromon Logo

Lucien Moolhuizen

Regionaal verkoopmanager

+31625404859 lucien.moolhuizen@aeromon.io

Management

Aeromon Logo

Maria Kuosa

Chief Executive Officer

maria.kuosa@aeromon.io
Aeromon Logo

Vesa-Pekka Murtovaara

Chief Operating Officer

vesa-pekka.murtovaara@aeromon.io
Aeromon Logo

Matti Irjala

Chief Technology Officer

matti.irjala@aeromon.io
Aeromon Logo

Jouko Salo

Chief Strategy Officer

jouko.salo@aeromon.io

Kantoren